Professional, Support and Related Businesses

About Us

Energy Education

Rep/Contact Info

Mr. Dustin Anderson
Audio/Video, NECE
Mr. Wesley Braun
Department Chair - Energy
Chris Heydt
Ms. Kari Knudson
VP for College Advmt & Exec Director, BSC Foundation
Ms. Heather Price
Residence Supervisor, Swensen Hall/Student Activities Associ
Hamza Raheel
Assistant Professor
Mr. Dan Schmidt
Department Chair - NECE
Ms. Sara Vollmer
Dean of Continuing Education & TrainND
Ms. Alison Zarr
Train ND Manager