Rep/Contact Info

Mr. Tony Aman
Fuel Supervisor
Mr. Casey Axtman
Electrical Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Roger Bauman
Plant Specialist IV
Becky Berg
Administrative Supervisor
Mr. Craig Bleth
VP Power Supply
Ms. Theresa Brorby
Senior Manager Internal Audit & Risk
Ms. Stacey Dahl
Senior Manager of External Affairs
Ms. Kathy Dietz
Executive Coordinator
Mr. Ben Fladhammer
Communications Manager
Mr Ross Ford
Maintenance Superintendent
Mr. Andy Freidt
Plant Manager - Operations & Maintenance
Colleen Fritel
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sadie Gilbraith
Contract Administrator
Mr. Paul Goldmann
Senior Maintenance Coordinator
Mr. Kyle Gudmunsen
Plant Specialist II
Wayne Haag
Engineering Superintendent
Mr. Tim Hagerott
Senior Manager of Power Production
Treavor Hendrickson
Engineer IV
Mr. Scott Hopfauf
Plant Environmental Superintendent
Troy Karlberg
Safety and Physical Security Supervisor
Sarah Kraft
Materials Management Supervisor
Neil Kramar
Operations Superintendent
Tim Krous
Safety and Physical Security Specialist
Mr. Mac McLennan
President & CEO
Mr. Gerad Paul
Vice President - Legal & Governmental Affairs
Mr. Gerry Pfau
Kendal Rose
Maintenance Supervisor
Ms. Sharon Ross
Ms. Kim Rustad
Legal Assistant
Cole Schindler
Plant Specialist II
Mr. Rocky Schlosser
Maintenace Coordinator
Mr. Scott Schreiner
Procurement Manager
Mr. Lowell Stave
Timothy Yantzer
Maintenance Supervisor